A Field of Flowers for Zuhairah by Nawfal Johnson

Title: "A Field of Flowers for Zuhairah, Edit D".  Note about this Artwork:  Zuhairah is my niece and I just want to say, 'Thank You!'  So here is a field of wild flowers in an Impressionism style, for you.  Creation Year: 2014 Genre: Abstract Impressionism. Medium(s): Oil Pastels. Materials: Acid Free, 190 gsm weight, Fine Art Paper. Collection: The photographs in the "ABSTRACT PAINTED PHOTOGRAPHIC ART" Collection are fine art images that have been designed from my Abstract Expressionism and Abstract Impressionism paintings.  Also, some of the art photographs come from a Cubism style of painting and design. Basically, these photographs examine my paintings from a macro point-of-view.  These images are an amalgam of painting and photography, a skill that I am constantly sharpening.  The "ABSTRACT PAINTED PHOTOGRAPHIC ART" Collection is an On-Going Project.  It began in 2012, and I continue to add more work as I design new paintings. Collection Years:  2012 to Present (On-Going).  Copyright 2014 Nawfal Johnson All Rights Reserved. Penang, Malaysia.

Title: “A Field of Flowers for Zuhairah, Edit D”.
Note about this Artwork: Zuhairah is my niece and I just want to say, ‘Thank You!’ So here is a field of wild flowers in an Impressionism style, for you.
Creation Year: 2014
Genre: Abstract Impressionism.
Medium(s): Oil Pastels.
Materials: Acid Free, 190 gsm weight, Fine Art Paper.
Collection:
The photographs in the “ABSTRACT PAINTED PHOTOGRAPHIC ART” Collection are fine art images that have been designed from my Abstract Expressionism and Abstract Impressionism paintings. Also, some of the art photographs come from a Cubism style of painting and design. Basically, these photographs examine my paintings from a macro point-of-view. These images are an amalgam of painting and photography, a skill that I am constantly sharpening.
The “ABSTRACT PAINTED PHOTOGRAPHIC ART” Collection is an On-Going Project. It began in 2012, and I continue to add more work as I design new paintings.
Collection Years: 2012 to Present (On-Going).
Copyright 2014 Nawfal Johnson
All Rights Reserved.
Penang, Malaysia.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

