LOSS OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY

HI all.

I’ve been using my nieces computer for awhile – and I am grateful.

However, now she needed her computer back.  So, I am Again on limited computer time – thus, if you don’t see me on here so much; it is not because I don’t want to be on WP – it’s because I’m on limited time.

"URBAN 6 - WALL DECAY." COLLECTION: PENANG WALL DECAY (2013 TO PRESENT). Copyright 2014 Nawfal Johnson. All Rights Reserved. Penang, Malaysia.

“URBAN 6 – WALL DECAY.”
COLLECTION: PENANG WALL DECAY (2013 TO PRESENT).
Copyright 2014 Nawfal Johnson.
All Rights Reserved.
Penang, Malaysia.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

