MUCH LESS COMPUTER TIME MY FRIENDS…

Hello my Friends!

I have much less computer time now, unfortunately.

Because my trusty computer had died, some time ago, I was borrowing a computer from my niece for the last couple of months.  I am very grateful to my niece.  However, she now needed her computer back to do some work.  Now, I am computer’less.  Well, not totally without computer – I am needing to share a computer with my daughters, and I have very little time (I have a scheduled time).  My scheduled time gives me little time to even work on designing new artworks.  I have been doing more physical paintings because I have not been using the computer.  Nevertheless, I have little time to photograph and edit the paintings in the morning, when I prefer to photograph my paintings.  The light is best in the morning.  However, if I take time to photograph my paintings, I lose my computer time, which is scheduled from 7am until 10am.  You see…I have very little computer time now.  It takes me two and a half hours just to reply to emails, respond to LinkedIn comments, compliments, and or complaints (there’s always someone wanting to complain about something or other).  Now, I have less time to upload new images to imagekind or backup (upload) files to the cloud.  I can assure you that three hours is NOT enough time to get much computer, or design time done with only three hours use of the computer.  Well, here is a stormy picture to accompany this post, as I’m feeling very stormy.  Sorry if I cannot have enough time to see many of your new posts, I’ll try to see when I have time.

Title:  "CLOUDS, F3452, Edit C". Creation Year: circa., 2012, but published here in 2014. Copyright 2012 Nawfal Johnson. All Rights Reserved. Penang, Malaysia. NO UNAUTHORIZED USAGE!

Title: “CLOUDS, F3452, Edit C”.
Creation Year: circa., 2012, but published here in 2014.
Copyright 2012 Nawfal Johnson.
All Rights Reserved.
Penang, Malaysia.
NO UNAUTHORIZED USAGE!

6 comments

    1. LOL – Yeah, a MacBook would be cool! My solution is that I get up REALLY, REALLY, EARLY in the morning to get enough time to make it seem like I feel I got some work done, to some degree – but daughters can be very, very persuasive and persistent when they want or need something, LOL. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

