REDIRECT TO FIELD OF FLOWERS on 1 NOV 2014, EDIT F by Nawfal Johnson

http://nawfalnur.wordpress.com/2014/11/05/field-of-flowers-on-1-nov-2014-edit-f-by-nawfal-johnson/

Please click on that link to go to my other Photo-Art Blog to see one of my latest works – and PLEASE BOOKMARK that blog too.  I’m having a hell of a time getting photos to upload (media to upload) to my smokephotographist blog.  I was so frustrated with it this morning – I decided to upload the new photo to my “BEHIND THE LENS” blog – and the media uploaded.

Thus, I may start to use that blog more – why – I don’t need any more frustrations in life and if one photo-blog is easier to upload media, then I will use it more often.  So, please bookmark:

http://nawfalnur.wordpress.com/

Thanks!  🙂

Leave a Reply

