Lights On, Edit C, by Nawfal Johnson

Behind the Lens

image Title: “LIGHTS ON, EDIT C.” Creation Date: 19 April 2015. Location: Penang. Copyright 2015 Nawfal Johnson. All Rights Reserved. Penang, Malaysia. Print Sales location for this photograph:  http://www.imagekind.com/LIGHTS-ON-EDIT-C_art?imid=1dbf1e7d-be9c-4093-9acd-b9c284056e9f.

LIGHTS ON, EDIT C, BY NAWFAL JOHNSON ※ This is my 1,235th Fine Art Photograph For Sale in my Galleries at Imagekind!  Considering that I’ve been a member at Imagekind since its founding, in 2006, I guess these are my best art images designed over the last nine years…that’s something … Thanks for visiting my blog and my work at Imagekind!

View original post

Leave a Reply

