It seems that my beloved Imagekind has me standing in the rain

Days and days have passed by now without a solution to the image upload FUBAR problem at my beloved Imagekind (IK).  Usually, I will upload a new image to IK, and then I will show that new photograph here in my blog.  Well…whatmyname…sitting here like an idiot waiting for IK to get their proverbial shit-together-and-in-order. 

In the meantime, since my book is at an impasse, and I can’t upload images to IK, I am attempting to locate my original image files uploaded to FineArtAmerica—there are a total of 26 images that I need to locate in my cloud storage.  Good luck to me.  They could be anywhere.  Of course, I wasn’t brilliant enough to make a specific folder with the title, FineArtAmerica…LMAO!  “THAT WOULD BE WAY TOO EASY NAWFAL!”  “Suffer and go look.

I need to find these 26 photograph files because I personally think they are 26 of my best abstract art photographs to date.  They are “dark”.  A friend of mine calls some of these images “Satanic-Art”, LmAO!  Yes, in a way, they are THAT DARK!  HOWEVER, if they seem evil in anyway it is because they represent the evil that the N W 0 (aka Ill – uminati) spells for the world: the most powerful group of business-BASTARDS and their puppet political leaders.  To me, the NW0 = SATAN.  Evil = NW0.

In many of my FineArtAmerica art photos, there are mysteriously revealing and grotesque faces that appear and disappear.  I am attempting “to expose the evil that exists in the world, which is greatly caused by a few of the most powerful people in the world.”  I am a Photographist-Artist, and this is how I know how to expose the evil that is being committed against the majority of the people on earth. 

If I had one artistic influence in making these art photographs, it would have to be Edvard Munch (12 December 1863 – 23 January 1944) these are my attempt at “The Scream”. I think “SPAWN THREE” is one of my most complex images thus far…and somewhat frightening. I shock myself sometimes with how macabre and sinister I make some of these artworks appear.

Here’s a plan for rooting out “The Evil”:
I would suggest that “demon-traps” be painted on the floors and ceilings at the entrances of every government office building in the world, and then you would see how many of these “elected” (e.g. rigged) officials get trapped in the demon-traps!  I think very few would pass through the traps.  I’m only half-kidding about the demon-traps.

Well, ho-hum, onto showing the 26 photographs I’m frantically searching for.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Nawfal Johnson Nur ~ http://nawfalnur.imagekind.com/

Leave a Reply

