ABSTRACT LIGHT STREAKS #2, of 8 SEPTEMBER 2015

image

Title:  ABSTRACT LIGHT STREAKS #2, of 8 SEPTEMBER 2015.
“ABSTRACT LIGHT STREAKS” SERIES.
Series Years:  2015.
This is a collection of nighttime, time-exposure, light streak photography.  There is something about nighttime photography that I really like:  it allows me to make light fluid and I can make it twist and turn however I wish to get the effect I want.  There are some happy accidents too with this kind of photography. 

All of these photographs were created in Penang, Malaysia.

“This probably is my favourite in my series…so far.”

IMAGEKIND Print Sales Site Link:
http://www.imagekind.com/ABSTRACT-LIGHT-STREAKS-2-of-8-SEPTEMBER-2015_art?imid=c8ae12d1-5f27-4e2f-8028-b2722adcac18

Photography Genre:  I would classify this as something I call, “Active (or Fluid-Light) Abstract Expressionism Photography.”

Copyright 2015 Nawfal Johnson.
All Rights Reserved.
Penang, Malaysia.
NO UNAUTHORIZED USE!

TAGS:
#light, #streak, #digital, #photography, #fluid-light, #abstract-expressionism, #Nawfal, #Johnson, #Nur, #nighttime, #urban-lights,  #Penang, #Malaysia,

Nawfal Johnson Nur ~ http://nawfalnur.imagekind.com/

Leave a Reply

