HOSPITAL ABSTRACTIONS, P_20151226-X, 1 January 2016, Happy New Year!

image

HOSPITAL ABSTRACTIONS SERIES—DECEMBER 2015 to NOW, 1ST January, 2016!

Title:  HOSPITAL ABSTRACTIONS, P_20151226-X
Creation Date: 1 January 2016.
Series:  HOSPITAL ABSTRACTIONS 21ST DECEMBER TO WHENEVER…
Date of Series: 21st December 2015 to ? January 2016…!

Genre: Abstract Photography.
Sub-Genre:  ABSTRACT EXPRESSIONISM
Sub-Genre:  Colour Field Photography.
Copyright 2016 Nawfal Johnson.
All Rights Resrved.
Penang, Malaysia.
Imagekind Fine Art Image Upload #1,501.

☆  Fine Art Photography Prints Sales Site Link:
http://www.imagekind.com/HOSPITAL-ABSTRACTIONS-P_20151226-X_art?imid=b135087d-540e-4505-9159-71aa550e4b08

image

TAGS:
Abstract, EXPRESSIONISM, color-field, colour-field, ABSTRACTIONS, decay, wall, Photography, Penang, Malaysia, wild, crazy, 2016, Nawfal, Nur, Johnson, Nebraska, Photography, Artist, rough, textured, pattern, chaos, red, blue, white,

Note:
I’m going stir-crazy…whenever I can get a chance, I escape outside the Emergency Room area to grab some sun, and create photographs.  I still have objectives to  meet before the end of 2015!  This hospital trip definitely was not expected…but I try to adapt a little bit, but still escape the nurses when possible to go out and photograph.  If they need me…they know where I am…I think.  🙂

P.S.: THE GOOD THING about this hospital stay is that it has put me in a new environment where I have been able to see, and study macroscopically, subjects that I have been able to photograph and create new Abstract Photography. This is a blessing.

P.S.S.  Day 12 in hospital…and, 1st of January 2016!  Cripes!  Where did 2015 go to?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

