3 NEVERMORE SONGS THAT SUM UP THE JACKED-UP WORLD TODAY

If you have followed my blog in the past, you probably know that my favourite band of all time is NEVERMORE—unfortunately, Jeff Loomis (lead guitarist),  and Van Williams (drummer), decided to do solo projects in 2011, so things have been silent from NEVERMORE since then.  However, Warrel Dane (singer) said the founding members would probably work together again in the near future…and I hope so.

Nevertheless, if you take the time to read the lyrics of many of NEVERMORE’s songs, you will see how complex and telling they are…exposing the dark elements of the corrupt corporate/banking, evil minion political thugs of the Illuminati / CFR / UN, and problems in society in general.

Here are the three songs, with their lyrics, from NEVERMORE, which I feel sum up the JACKED-UP world we live in today, due to the corrupt PC-Liberal-Colectivist-race-baiting-religious-baiting-hateful-Globalist-anti-Freedom-Fascist-thugs in politics and the central banking cabals.  If they can keep us all arguing and fighting against each other, then they think we cannot cooperate and focus on taking them bastards down—deception…slight-of-hand…they are correct…it is an ancient war strategy and it continues to work on the sheeple!

1)  “BORN”

The Words (© NEVERMORE, used here to get the message across, only).
“Religion changed the face of man, thou shalt not kill we are all gone
The seed of ignorance is born, thou shalt not think, thou shalt conform

The pigs order us to follow orders and obey
The flies drink the decaying nectar of their tortured effigy

Cling to wasted beliefs and visions and bathe in apathy again
No solution, the retribution of spiritual sickness begins

The legacy of suffering is through, the guilt we bear shall not tear us in two

Born we are the same, within the silence, indifference be thy name
Torn we walk alone, we sleep in silent shades
The grandeur fades, the meaning never known

If nothing in the world can change our children will inherit nothing

Born we are the same, within the silence, indifference be thy name
Torn we walk alone, we sleep in silent shades
The grandeur fades, the meaning never known

The pigs call for pure submission and fall into the fray
The lonely hunter beats his shallow drum, the soundtrack of world disarray

Cling to wasted beliefs and visions and bathe in apathy again
No solution, the retribution of spiritual sickness begins

Born we are the same, within the silence, indifference be thy name
Torn we walk alone, we sleep in silent shades
The grandeur fades, the meaning never known

If nothing in the world can change our children will inherit nothing.”

2) “FINAL PRODUCT”

The Words (© NEVERMORE, used here to get the message across, only).
“The media loves the latest tragic suicide.
They exploit it, then package it and profit from the people who die.
Look at the world, look at the hell, look at the hate that we’ve made.
Look at the final product, a world in slow decay.
I’m told that all your seeds are black.
I’ve learned the question is unanswered and opaque.

We’re witnessing the famine of the innocent,
Did they die for religion or the government?
Because if your god won’t do, their god will starve you.
Look at the world, look at the hell, look at the hate that we’ve made,
Look at the final product, a world in slow decay.
I’m told that all your seeds are black
I’ve learned the question is unanswered and opaque.

There are those that believe the world ending again,
That impending armageddon is inevitable and waiting.

The last survivor barely breathing,
Should I run or will I fall? How have I survived at all?

I’m told that all your seeds are black,
I’ve learned the question is unanswered and opaque.

We live in a time of revolution,
We swim the silent seas of sanity gone.”

3)  “SENTIENT 6”
This is telling, it explains how humans are obsolete and the cybernetic being / machines / Skynet /Borg, will eliminate humans, take our jobs and worse…thanks a lot Google and your damned autonomous robots…humans will not only mostly be out of work but also obsolete!

The Words (© NEVERMORE, used here to get the message across, only).
“I am sentient number six, I stand in line.
I am the prototype of a benign convenience for mankind.
Superior is digital, human flesh so trivial.
I hate that I can’t see the one that made me.

I am the new awakening of different eyes.
My children you are my army.
They are what we can never see and still despise,
And their sky cries Mary.

Trained I see imperfection in your race.
Lying in wait, blind I suffer knowing I’ll never reach your heaven.

Why is this control, behavior based and reactive,
Adapting to every new environment?
Rewarded when I replicate, isolate and mutate,
To assimilate a fragmented plea for ego.

Trained I see imperfection in your race,
Lying in wait, blind I suffer knowing I’ll never reach your heaven,
It’s unattainable, please teach me how to dream,
I long to be more than a machine.

Trained I see imperfection in your race.
Lying in wait, blind I suffer knowing I’ll never reach your heaven,
It’s unattainable, please teach me how to dream,
I long to be more than a machine.

(backwards lyrics) [4:43 – 4:59]
.ygolonhcet si taht tsaeb eht ma I 
,em raef ,dne eht fo regnirb eht ma I 
,neves ,neves ,neves ,neves ,neves ,neves ,neveS

(Seven, seven, seven, seven, seven, seven
I am the bringer of the end, fear me,
I am the beast that is technology.)

Sequence activate, trip the hammer to eradicate, I must eliminate.
I will spread swift justice on their land.
Termination imminent, cleanse the parasite insects, the heathens.
I am the bringer of the end of time for man.
I am not here, I am not far away.
I am not here, I will eradicate mankind into the nothingness from whence they came.

Enslaved to follow and learn defeat.
To run the barrels and chase the dream.” 

……
Thank you for thinking more deeply about what is really happening in this current, and pretty JACKED-UP world we live in now.  Consider who is causing this massive chaos, and you can see the money and power trails leading straight up to their devious selves.

Now, back to my ABSTRACT LIGHT STREAKS PHOTOGRAPHY.

Leave a Reply

