ALIEN LANDSCAPES is the latest E-FOLIO Book publication by Nawfal Johnson

This, ALIEN LANDSCAPES, is my latest E-FOLIO Book publication.  It exhibits my ALIEN LANDSCAPES photographs designed between 2001 and 2016.  These images are my imaginative creations of what I believe alien worlds may look like.  

Here is the link to see a preview of my book, and where you can order a copy.  

http://www.lulu.com/content/hardcover-book/alien-landscapes-an-e-folio-photography-collection/18901120
It is a hardcover, full color book with dust jacket.  Personal feedback from customers has been very positive!

My main sources of inspiration for this book comes from a few favorite Sci-Fi books and TV series.  I am especially inspired by novels constructed by Robert A. Heinlein, Larry Niven and Isaac Asimov.  For TV series, I have greatly enjoyed Stargate Universe, the Star Trek franchise, Babylon 5 and SPACE ABOVE AND BEYOND.  

Please have a look!  Thank you!

One comment

Leave a Reply

